Game of Thrones S4: First 4 Episode Titles Revealed!


Thanks to HBO Latino, we now know the official titles for the first four episode in Game of Thrones‘ upcoming fourth season. In addition to this, HBO Latino also lists the runtime for each of the four episodes.

Here they are:

Episode 401: Two Swords

Runtime: 58 mins


Episode 402: The Lion and the Rose

Runtime: 52 mins


Episode 403: Breaker of Chains

Runtime: 56 mins


Episode 404: Oathkeeper

Runtime: 54 mins

For those of us who have read the books, these titles should be a clear indication as to some of the content we will see in each episode.

We also found out who will be writing and directing every episode this season:


Episode 1: David Benioff & D.B. Weiss
Episode 2: Alex Graves
Episode 3: Alex Graves
Episode 4: Michelle MacLaren
Episode 5: Michelle MacLaren
Episode 6: Alik Sakharov
Episode 7: Alik Sakharov
Episode 8: Alex Graves
Episode 9: Neil Marshall
Episode 10: Alex Graves


George R.R Martin has written the screenplay for episode 2.  Bryan Cogman has written for episodes 4 and 6 while David Benioff & D.B. Weiss have written the remaining episodes.

Game of Thrones returns on April 6th. Valar Morghulis.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *