Game of Thrones S2 – First Three Episode Titles

By Jacob Klein on Mar 8, 2012 to Game of Thrones

game-of-thrones-Season-2-Poster-241x300Our friends over at Winter is Coming have put together a Game of Thrones Season 2 guide that’s continually updated with all the latest!  Recently they’ve been able to confirm the first three episode titles which should give us some insight into the pace and direction this season is going to go in comprisson to the events in the book.  Here are the titles:

Episode 1: The North Remembers  (April 1st)

Episode 2: The Night Lands (April 8th)

Episode 3: What Is Dead May Never Die (April 15th)

Those of you who’ve read the novels know what these titles mean and may be able to discern the direction of the new season!  Leave a comment below with your thoughts on the titles, and any speculation you might have about the direction of season two in relation to the novels!  Game of Thrones season 2 premieres on April 1st at 9PM.

Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "Game of Thrones S2 – First Three Episode Titles"

Notify of
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

Find an HBO Series

More HBO

Subscribe to HBO
Countries HBO Is In
Watch Game of Thrones Online
Watch Westworld Online
Watch Confederate Online
Watch Silicon Valley Online
HBO Premiere & Air Dates
True Detective Streaming
Other Streaming Television
HBO Boxing Live Stream
Game of Thrones on DVD & Blu-Ray
Watch Cinemax Online